Our ratings speak for themselves

Google
58 reviews
4.9

4.9 out of 5 stars

Yelp
60 reviews
5

5 out of 5 stars

"Dr. is patient and gentle. Very nice staff."

5 out of 5 stars

Christy Cameron5 months ago

"My experience was great! Everyone was super polite and made my first time filling out paperwork super easy. The doctor assessed my problem right away and got straight to work. Overall a 10/10 experience."

5 out of 5 stars

Dylan.Gianella6 months ago

"This is a fabulous place - Dr Torres was awesome!! He was very thorough, took his time to assess my particular situation, and patiently answered my questions. I am definitely looking forward to my next visit!"

5 out of 5 stars

Kim Saruwatari5 months ago

"Very professional welcoming & attentive! Loved my experiencešŸ˜Š"

5 out of 5 stars

Alicia Madrigal7 months ago

"I would highly recommend this place for all your chiropractor needs. Dr.Torrez is very knowledgeable and understanding. Massage is also amazing. Had a great experience and definitely will be back."

5 out of 5 stars

Eliza Quintero7 months ago

"I'm not one who leaves reviews but my experience here was excellent. I have been getting Chiropractic adjustments for 15 years and I have to say Dr Torrez..."

5 out of 5 stars

Erica F.4 months ago

"Dr. Torrez is very knowledgeable and passionate about helping his patients and curing their pains. His honesty and attention to your condition definitely..."

5 out of 5 stars

Leo F.7 months ago

"This Chiropractic center is great, staff is friendly, doctor is attentive and really cares for his patients."

5 out of 5 stars

Erik C.4 months ago
Want to share your story?

Write your own review